Finansco Rådgiving AS

Pål Tverdal

Daglig leder/Partner

40060160

paal@finansco.no

Eirik Furuseth

Partner

95204662

eirik@finansco.no

Christian Kallevig Arnesen

Partner

91115511

christian@finansco.no

Svein Harry Martinsen

Compliance officer

48997839

svein.h.martinsen@finansco.no

Eirik Losgård Landheim

Partner

45223994

eirik.landheim@finansco.no

Eleni Figenschou

Senior Formuesforvalter og Fagansvarlig pensjon

90868118

eleni.figenschou@finansco.no

Carl E. Schau Hansen

Senior Formuesforvalter

41268804

carl@finansco.no

Kim Bergström

Senior Formuesforvalter

41391556

kim.bergstrom@finansco.no

Fredrik Backe Gulbrandsen

Formuesforvalter og Kontorsjef

98479120

fredrik.gulbrandsen@finansco.no

Finansco Forvaltning AS

Kjetil Gregersen

Senior Porteføljeforvalter, CFA

48404243

kjetil.gregersen@finansco.no

Svein Harry Martinsen

Compliance officer

48997839

svein.h.martinsen@finansco.no

Finansco Regnskap AS

Jo Jacobsen

Partner

99575600

jo.jacobsen@finansco.no

Anna Gabrysz

Regnskapsmedarbeider

40598692

anna@finansco.no

Mohammad Hameed

Regnskapsmedarbeider

92498669

Mohammad.hameed@finansco.no

Meny