Finansco Rådgiving AS

Pål Tverdal

Daglig leder/Partner

40060160

paal@finansco.no

Eirik Furuseth

Partner

95204662

eirik@finansco.no

Christian Kallevig Arnesen

Partner

91115511

christian@finansco.no

Svein Harry Martinsen

Compliance officer

48997839

svein.h.martinsen@finansco.no

Eirik Losgård Landheim

Partner

45223994

eirik.landheim@finansco.no

Eleni Figenschou

Senior Investeringsrådgiver/Fagansvarlig

90868118

eleni.figenschou@finansco.no

Carl E. Schau Hansen

Senior Investeringsrådgiver

41268804

carl@finansco.no

Kim Bergström

Investeringsrådgiver

41391556

kim.bergstrom@finansco.no

Helge Johan R. Flinder

Investeringsrådgiver

91323037

helge.flinder@finansco.no

Sebastian Møller

Trainee

90478726

sebastian.moller@finansco.no

Fredrik Backe Gulbrandsen

Trainee

98479120

fredrik.gulbrandsen@finansco.no

Finansco Forvaltning AS

Espen Seidel

Daglig leder/ Forvalter

97759057

espen.seidel@finansco.no

Kjetil Gregersen

Senior Porteføljeforvalter, CFA

48404243

kjetil.gregersen@finansco.no

Svein Harry Martinsen

Compliance officer

48997839

svein.h.martinsen@finansco.no

Finansco Regnskap AS

Jo Jacobsen

Partner

99575600

jo.jacobsen@finansco.no

Anna Gabrysz

Regnskapsmedarbeider

40598692

anna@finansco.no

Mohammad Hameed

Regnskapsmedarbeider

92498669

Mohammad.hameed@finansco.no

Meny